Library Hours and Locations

The library is open 7 days a week at the following times:

Monday - Thursday..........10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday............10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday............................1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2017 Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day                      Friday, January 1, 2017
Library Move                          January 2 - 15, 2017
Martin Luther King Day          Monday, January 16, 2017   
President’s Day                      Monday, February 20, 2017              
Easter Sunday                         Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day Sunday             Sunday, May 28, 2017                                   
Memorial Day                         Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day                  Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Sunday                   Sunday, September 3, 2017
Labor Day                               Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day (obs.)                Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Eve                    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (CLOSING AT 5PM).
Thanksgiving Day                   Thursday, Novemeber 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday                Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas                               Friday December 22 - Monday December 25, 2017
New Years                              Friday December 29 - Monday, January 1, 2018