Contact Us

You can reach the Library by phone at 248-669-8108. The library's fax number is 248-859-0015.

Come visit us at 180 E. Commerce Road, Commerce Township, Michigan 48382

For general questions about your library account, items checked out, and renewing items contact the circulation department at extention 105 or E-mail at circulation@commercelibrary.info.

For questions about adult programs, books, reference materials, and other items, contact the Adult Services department at extention 103 or E-mail at adultservices@commercelibrary.info.

For questions about the programs, books, and other items for children and teens, contact the Youth Services Department at extention 104 or E-mail at youthservices@commercelibrary.info

 

Library Staff Directory

Connie Jo Ozinga - Library Director
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 101 | cjozinga@commercelibrary.info

Trista Reno - Youth & Teen Services Manager
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 113 | treno@commercelibrary.info

Amanda Vorce - Youth Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 112 | avorce@commercelibrary.info

Ashley Rossetto - Youth Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 106 | arossetto@commercelibrary.info

Elizabeth Norton - Teen Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 109 | enorton@commercelibrary.info

Bill Wines - Head of Circulation and Technical Services -
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 102 | bwines@commercelibrary.info

Marika Zemke - Adult Services Manager
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 108 | mzemke@commercelibrary.info

José Argandoña - Adult Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 110 | jargandona@commercelibrary.info

Dustin Brown - Adult Services Librarian
Contact 248-669-8108 ext. 115 | dbrown@commercelibrary.info

Cherie Edomonds - Adult Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 123 | cdmonds@commercelibrary.info

Ben Sebrowski - Director of Technology for Commerce Township
bsebrowski@commercelibrary.info


Suggest an Item be Added to the Collection

If you think we should own an item, let use know. Click here to fill out a form; please be sure to give us as much information as possible!